The Rot’s Returning!

Those who are faithful and true to the correct cause, that which we all know is Father Nurgle. You all will be pleased to know that I to have an army of 750pts and I will be confronting my brother. When this battle report happens keep in mind that I share a few traits with George Washington, namely two I believe, one is a good use of English to raise morale and the other being one who is not the greatest tactician, but seriously I think Washington was a worse tactician he even had advisors to help him…

Anyway I digress my army consists of a variety of troops being lead by a chaos lord.

 

Harry out

 

You think I would leave you with so little I’m kidding. My troops choices rely on numbers and an increased toughness thanks to Nurgle. I have 20 Chaos Cultists to add some number to my ranks with Flamer and Stubber. As well as a squad of normal Marines with Rhino.

My lord is accompanied by 5 Plague marines which become troops as my Lord carries the mark of Nurgle. They too have a Rhino. And lastly to add a bit of punch to this all a beautiful Obliterator to try wipe some sorry little excuse for a tank my brother is scrabbling for.

The hope is that the increased toughness of my men will help pull them through.

Seriously this time

Let the Games Begin

Harry Out

Leave a Reply

