Too Long!

How to start this.

It has been way too damn long since I posted on here even about something.

 

You: Who is this guy?

 

Ok ok no need to start questioning over here, I am the other half who writes the page.

I suppose you can be forgiven for reacting like that as I have not done any posts for a while and I am going to tell you why.

I am in my final year at university (or college for you yanks out there) and I my time got taken up by writing my dissertation which is now done ready for the exams to come flooding in. Hence I have not been doing any warhammer even though my brother gave me an awesome model! (which I plan to paint and do a tutorial about).

But to please you an image of the finished dissertation.

18043066_10212668235171951_255745623_o

You: Hmmm I guess that reasoning checks out.

Right so I am here to say sorry and that I will try to write more on this blog but with exams etc it might not be as frequent as I want, or more as you want.

Sorry

HG

Leave a Reply

